Julie Friis Walenciak - Producer / Co-founder

                            

julie@paloma-productions.com

+45 26 34 04 97

IMDB



Per Damgaard Hansen - Producer / Co-founder


per@paloma-productions.com

+45 40 56 29 03

IMDB



Laura Elizabeth Ruiz Diaz - Producer


eli@paloma-productions.com

+45 23 10 30 23



Peter Hyldahl - Executive Producer / Partner   

                           

hyldahl@beofilm.dk

+45 29 72 17 04

IMDB



Anders Møller Nielsen - CFO

 

anders@beocorp.dk

+45 25 71 65 99



Mathilde Kaae - Producer's Assistant


mathilde@paloma-productions.com

+45 21 25 59 48 



Stine Åkerstrøm Christiansen - Producer's Assistant


stine@paloma-productions.com

+45 29 87 46 86



Maha Noor Ramzan - Producer's Assistant


maha@paloma-productions.com

+45 31 79 01 03



Alexia Nielsen - Accountant 


accounts@beocorp.dk

+45 26 81 62 67




PALOMA PRODUCTIONS / WILDERSGADE 32, 1408 COPENHAGEN K, DENMARK / hello@paloma-productions.com